GLPI Plugin - Order - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (200 entries)

en: A bill number is mandatory
ko_KR: 청구서 번호는 필수입니다

en: A reference with the same name still exists
ko_KR: 같은 이름의 참조가 존재함

en: Account Section
ko_KR: 계정 섹션

en: Account section
ko_KR: 계정 섹션

en: Activate suppliers quality satisfaction
ko_KR: 공급자 품질 만족 활성화

en: Add billing details to item
ko_KR: 품목에 청구서 상세 추가

en: Add order location to item
ko_KR: 품목에 주문 위치 추가

en: Add reference
ko_KR: 참조 추가

en: Add the reference
ko_KR: 참조 추가

en: Add to the order free items
ko_KR: 무료 품목을 주문에 추가

en: Add to the order from the catalog
ko_KR: 분류에서 주문 추가

en: Administrative followup quality (contracts, bills, mail, etc.)
ko_KR: 관리적 추적 품질 (연락처, 청구서, 이메일, 기타 등..)

en: An account section is mandatory !
ko_KR: 계정 섹션은 필수입니다 !

en: An analytic nature is mandatory !
ko_KR: 성향 분석은 필수 입니다 !

en: An order number is mandatory !
ko_KR: 주문 번호는 필수입니다 !

en: Analytic Nature
ko_KR: 성향 분석

en: Analytic nature
ko_KR: 성향 분석

en: Ask for validation
ko_KR: 확인 요청

en: Asked
ko_KR: 질의함

en: Author group
ko_KR: 작성자 그룹

en: Automatic actions when delivery
ko_KR: 배송 시 자동 동작

en: Being delivered
ko_KR: 배송 중

en: Being paid
ko_KR: 결제됨

en: Bill
ko_KR: 청구서

en: Bill status
ko_KR: 청구서 상태

en: Bill type
ko_KR: 청구서 유형

en: Bills
ko_KR: 청구서

en: Can't create folder
ko_KR: 폴더 생성할 수 없음

en: Cancel ask for validation
ko_KR: 확인 요청 취소

en: Cancel order
ko_KR: 주문 취소

en: Canceled
ko_KR: 취소됨

en: Canceled order state
ko_KR: 취소된 주문 상태

en: Cannot copy file %1$s to %2$s
ko_KR: 파일 %1$s를 %2$s에 복사할 수 없음

en: Cannot create reference without a name
ko_KR: 이름이 없는 참조는 생성할 수 없음

en: Cannot create reference without a type
ko_KR: 유형이 없는 참조는 생성할 수 없음

en: Cannot link items not delivered
ko_KR: 배송되지 않은 품목에 연결할 수 없음

en: Cannot link several items to one detail line
ko_KR: 여러 품목을 하나의 상세 항목에 연결할 수 없음

en: Color to be displayed when order due date is overtaken
ko_KR: 주문 기한 초과 시 표시될 색상

en: Comment of validation
ko_KR: 검증 의견

en: Comment on survey
ko_KR: 설문에 대한 의견

en: Commercial followup quality, visits, responseness
ko_KR: 상업적 품질, 방문, 반응 추적

en: Contacts availability
ko_KR: 연락처 가용성

en: Copy of
ko_KR: 복사본

en: Copy order documents when a new item is created
ko_KR: 새 품목 생성 시 주문 문서 복사

en: Copy reference
ko_KR: 참조 복사

en: Date of order
ko_KR: 주문 일자

en: Default VAT
ko_KR: 기본 VAT

en: Default heading when adding a document to an order
ko_KR: 주문에 문서 추가 시 기본 머릿말

en: Default inventory number
ko_KR: 기본 물품 번호

en: Default name
ko_KR: 기본 이름

en: Default serial number
ko_KR: 기본 시리얼 번호

en: Default state
ko_KR: 기본 상태

en: Delete
ko_KR: 삭제

en: Delete item link
ko_KR: 품목 연결 삭제

en: Delivered
ko_KR: 배송됨

en: Delivered items
ko_KR: 배송된 품목

en: Delivery
ko_KR: 배송

en: Delivery address
ko_KR: 배송 주소

en: Delivery location
ko_KR: 배송 위치

en: Delivery statistics
ko_KR: 배송 통계

en: Delivery status
ko_KR: 배송 상태

en: Designation
ko_KR: 직함

en: Discount (%)
ko_KR: 할인 (%)

en: Discount rate
ko_KR: 할인율

en: Discounted price tax free
ko_KR: 할인가 면세

en: Display account section on order form
ko_KR: 주문 양식에 계정 섹션 표시

en: Display analytic nature on item form
ko_KR: 품목 양식에 성향 분석 표기

en: Display order's suppliers informations
ko_KR: 주문의 공급자 정보 표시

en: Do you really want to cancel this order ? This option is irreversible !
ko_KR: 이 주문을 취소하시겠습니까? 이 옵션은 철회할 수 없습니다 !

en: Do you really want to delete these details ? Delivered items will not be linked to order !
ko_KR: 이 상세사항들을 삭제하시겠습니까? 배송된 품목들이 주문에 연결되지 않게 됩니다 !

en: Do you really want to edit the order ?
ko_KR: 주문을 수정하시겠습니까?

en: Do you really want to update this item ?
ko_KR: 이 품목을 갱신하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to cancel the validation approval ?
ko_KR: 검증 승인을 취소하시겠습니까 ?

en: Document category
ko_KR: 문서 분류

en: Document category prefix
ko_KR: 문서 분류 접두어

en: Draft
ko_KR: 초안

en: Due date overtaken
ko_KR: 기한 초과

en: Edit a validated order
ko_KR: 확인된 주문 수정

en: Edit order
ko_KR: 주문 수정

en: Editor of validation
ko_KR: 확인 편집자

en: Enable automatic generation
ko_KR: 자동 생성 활성화

en: Estimated due date
ko_KR: 예상 기한

en: Final supplier note
ko_KR: 최종 공급사 참고

en: Generate item
ko_KR: 품목 생성

en: Generate order without validation
ko_KR: 확인 없이 주문 생성

en: Generation
ko_KR: 생성

en: Hide inactive budgets
ko_KR: 비활성화 예산 숨김

en: Invoice address
ko_KR: 배송장 주소

en: Issuer order
ko_KR: 발급자 주문

en: Item already linked to another one
ko_KR: 이미 다른 것에 연결된 품목

en: Item already taken delivery
ko_KR: 품목이 이미 수취 되었습니다

en: Item delivered
ko_KR: 품목 배송됨

en: Item generated by using order
ko_KR: 주문을 사용하여 생성된 품목

en: Item linked to order
ko_KR: 주문에 연결된 품목

en: Item successfully selected
ko_KR: 품목 선택됨

en: Item successfully taken delivery
ko_KR: 품목이 수취 되었습니다

en: Item unlink form order
ko_KR: 주문에서 품목 연결 해제

en: Late orders
ko_KR: 마지막 주문

en: Late orders total
ko_KR: 최근 주문 총계

en: Link to an existing item
ko_KR: 기존 품목에 연결

en: Linked orders
ko_KR: 연결된 주문

en: List references
ko_KR: 참조 목록

en: Manufacturer reference
ko_KR: 제조사 참조

en: Manufacturer's product reference
ko_KR: 제조사 상품 참조

en: No VAT
ko_KR: VAT 없음

en: No associated item
ko_KR: 연관된 품목 없음

en: No item selected
ko_KR: 선택된 품목 없음

en: No item to generate
ko_KR: 생성할 품목 없음

en: No item to take delivery of
ko_KR: 수취할 품목 없음

en: No specified status
ko_KR: 지정된 상태 없음

en: Not enough items to deliver
ko_KR: 배송할 품목이 충분치 않음

en: Not paid
ko_KR: 미 지불됨

en: Note
ko_KR: 참고

en: One or several selected rows haven't linked items
ko_KR: 하나 이상의 선택된 행에 연결된 품목이 없습니다

en: Order
ko_KR: 주문

en: Order Generation
ko_KR: 주문 생성

en: Order being delivered state
ko_KR: 배송됨 상태가 되야 할 주문

en: Order canceled
ko_KR: 주문 취소됨

en: Order currently edited
ko_KR: 현재 수정된 주문

en: Order delivered state
ko_KR: 주문 배송됨 상태

en: Order generation in ODT
ko_KR: ODT에서 주문 생성

en: Order informations
ko_KR: 주문 정보

en: Order is late
ko_KR: 주문 늦음

en: Order is validated
ko_KR: 주문이 확인됨

en: Order item
ko_KR: 주문 품목

en: Order lifecycle
ko_KR: 주문 주기

en: Order name
ko_KR: 주문 이름

en: Order number
ko_KR: 주문 번호

en: Order paied state
ko_KR: 주문 결제됨 상태

en: Order status
ko_KR: 주문 상태

en: Order validated
ko_KR: 주문 확인됨

en: Order validation
ko_KR: 주문 확인

en: Order validation successfully requested
ko_KR: 주문 확인 요청됨

en: Orders
ko_KR: 주문

en: Orders management
ko_KR: 주문 관리

en: Orders total
ko_KR: 주문 총계

en: Other type of item
ko_KR: 품목의 다른 유형

en: Paid
ko_KR: 지불됨

en: Paid value
ko_KR: 결제된 가치

en: Payment conditions
ko_KR: 결제 조건

en: Payment status
ko_KR: 결제 상태

en: Please select a supplier
ko_KR: 공급사를 선택하세요

en: Plugin configuration
ko_KR: 플러그인 구성

en: Plugin installation or upgrade
ko_KR: 플러그인 설치 또는 업그레이드

en: Postage
ko_KR: 배송 요금

en: Price ATI
ko_KR: 가격 ATI

en: Price tax free
ko_KR: 세금 별도 가격

en: Price tax free with postage
ko_KR: 배송료가 있는 세금 별도 가격

en: Product name
ko_KR: 상품 이름

en: Product reference
ko_KR: 상품 참조

en: Products references
ko_KR: 상품 참조

en: Purchase order
ko_KR: 주문 구매

en: Quality of supplier intervention
ko_KR: 공급사 개입 품질

en: Quantity
ko_KR: 수량

en: Quote number
ko_KR: 견적 번호

en: Recipient
ko_KR: 수취인

en: Recipient group
ko_KR: 수취인 그룹

en: Reference free
ko_KR: 무료 참조

en: Reference(s) in use
ko_KR: 사용중인 참조(들)

en: Reliability about annouced delays
ko_KR: 예고된 지연에 대한 신뢰성

en: Remove reference
ko_KR: 참조 제거

en: Rename documents added in order
ko_KR: 주문에 추가된 문서 이름 변경

en: Request order validation
ko_KR: 주문 확인 요청

en: Set account section as mandatory on order form
ko_KR: 주문 양식에 필수 계정 섹션 설정

en: Set analytic nature as mandatory on item form
ko_KR: 품목 양식에 필수 성향 분석 설정

en: Signature of issuing order
ko_KR: 주문 발행 서명

en: Some fields cannont be modified because they belong to an order
ko_KR: 다른 주문에 속해 있는 일부 항목은 수정할 수 없습니다

en: State before validation
ko_KR: 검증 전 상태

en: Sum tax free
ko_KR: 면세 합계

en: Supplier Detail
ko_KR: 공급자 상세

en: Supplier for the reference
ko_KR: 참조용 공급자

en: Supplier quality
ko_KR: 공급자 품질

en: Take item delivery
ko_KR: 품목 수취

en: Taken delivery
ko_KR: 수취됨

en: Thanks to add at least one equipment on your order.
ko_KR: 주문에 하나 이상의 물품을 추가해 주셔서 감사합니다.

en: Thanks to select a model into your preferences
ko_KR: 참조에 모델을 선택해 주셔서 감사합니다

en: The
ko_KR: 그

en: The discount pourcentage must be between 0 and 100
ko_KR: 할인 백분율은 0에서 100 사이어야 합니다

en: The order date must be within the dates entered for the selected budget.
ko_KR: 주문 일자는 선택된 예산에 입력된 날짜 내이어야 합니다.

en: Total orders related with this budget is equal to its value.
ko_KR: 이 예산에 관련된 주문 총합은 그 값과 같아야 합니다.

en: Total orders related with this budget is greater than its value.
ko_KR: 이 예산에 관련된 주문 총합은 그 값보다 커야 합니다.

en: Transmit budget change to linked assets
ko_KR: 연결된 자산에 예산 변경 전송

en: Unit price
ko_KR: 정가

en: Unit price tax free
ko_KR: 단가 면세

en: Unlink
ko_KR: 연결 해제

en: Use free references
ko_KR: 무료 참조 사용

en: Use this model
ko_KR: 이 모델 사용

en: Use this sign
ko_KR: 이 사인 사용

en: Use validation process
ko_KR: 검증 절차 사용

en: Validate order
ko_KR: 주문 확인ㅇ

en: Validated
ko_KR: 검증됨

en: Validated order state
ko_KR: 검증된 주문 상태

en: Validation
ko_KR: 확인

en: Validation canceled successfully
ko_KR: 확인이 취소됨

en: Validation process
ko_KR: 확인 처리

en: Validation query is now canceled
ko_KR: 검증 질의어가 취소됨

en: Waiting for approval
ko_KR: 승인 대기

en: Waiting for delivery
ko_KR: 배송 대기

en: Waiting for validation state
ko_KR: 검증 상태 대기

en: You cannot remove this status
ko_KR: 이 상태를 제거할 수 없습니다
