GLPI Plugin - News - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Alerts
zh_CN: 警告

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

en: Please enter a message.
zh_CN: 请输入信息。

en: Please enter a name.
zh_CN: 请输入一个名称。

en: Problem
zh_CN: 问题

en: Show on login page
zh_CN: 登陆界面显示

en: The end date must be greater than the start date.
zh_CN: 结束日期不能早于起始日期啊。

en: Type (to add an icon before alert title)
zh_CN: 类型（在警告标题之前添加图标）

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: You have hidden alerts valid for current date
zh_CN: 您有针对当前日期有效的隐藏警报
