GLPI Plugin - News - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Alerts
ko_KR: 경고

en: Can close alert
ko_KR: 경고 닫기 허용

en: General
ko_KR: 일반

en: Information
ko_KR: 정보

en: Please enter a message.
ko_KR: 메시지를 입력해 주세요

en: Please enter a name.
ko_KR: 이름을 입력해 주세요

en: Problem
ko_KR: 문제

en: Show on helpdesk page
ko_KR: 안내 페이지에 표시

en: Show on login page
ko_KR: 로그인 페이지에 표시

en: The end date must be greater than the start date.
ko_KR: 종료 일자는 시작 일자보다 커야 합니다.

en: Type (to add an icon before alert title)
ko_KR: 유형 (경고 제목 앞에 추가할 아이콘)

en: Warning
ko_KR: 경고

en: You have hidden alerts valid for current date
ko_KR: 현재 날짜에 대한 숨겨진 경고가 있습니다
