en to ko_KR translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: (Re)generate datamodel in Metabase
ko_KR: 메타베이스에 데이터모델 (재)생성

en: API status
ko_KR: API 상태

en: API: get GLPI database
ko_KR: API: GLPI 데이터베이스 얻기

en: API: get current user
ko_KR: API: 현재 사용자 얻기

en: API: get databases
ko_KR: API: 데이터베이스 얻기

en: API: get users
ko_KR: API: 사용자 얻기

en: API: login
ko_KR: API: 로그인

en: Action(s)
ko_KR: 동작(들)

en: Allow access to all
ko_KR: 전체에 접근 허용

en: Create GLPI database in local Metabase
ko_KR: 로컬 메타베이스에 GLPI 데이터베이스 생성

en: Disallow access to all
ko_KR: 전체에 접근 금지

en: Enabling embedded display fails for dashboard %s.
ko_KR: 대시보드 %s에 대한 삽입된 보기 활성화에 실패했습니다.

en: Extract dashboards from metabase:
ko_KR: 메타베이스에서 대시보드 추출:

en: Extract questions from metabase:
ko_KR: 메타베이스에서 질문 추출:

en: Invalid request.
ko_KR: 잘못된 요청.

en: Last Error
ko_KR: 최근 오류

en: Metabase
ko_KR: 메타베이스

en: Metabase collections
ko_KR: 메타베이스 집합

en: Metabase dashboard
ko_KR: 메타베이스 대시보드

en: Metabase embedded token (to display dashboard in GLPI)
ko_KR: 메타베이스에 (GLPI의 대시보드에 표시 할) 삽입된 토큰

en: Metabase host
ko_KR: 메타베이스 호스트

en: Metabase port
ko_KR: 메타베이스 포트

en: Metabase url
ko_KR: 메타베이스 url

en: No auto-generated GLPI database found
ko_KR: 자동-생성된 GLPI  데이터베이스가 없습니다

en: OR set an existing database:
ko_KR: 또는 기존 데이터베이스에 설정:

en: Previously stored database is not existing anymore.
ko_KR: 이전에 저장된 데이터베이스가 더 이상 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Push reports and dashboards in Metabase
ko_KR: 메타베이스의 보고서 및 대시보드 푸쉬

en: Query to metabase failed because operation timed out. Maybe you should increase the timeout value in plugin configuration
ko_KR: 동작 시간 만료로 메타베이스에 대한 질의가 실패했습니다. 아마 플러그인 구성에서 시간 만료 값을 증가해야 할 겁니다.

en: Reports and dashboards specifications
ko_KR: 보고서와 대시보드 명세서

en: Rights management
ko_KR: 권한 관리

en: Set database
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 설정

en: Show reports and dashboards specifications
ko_KR: 보고서와 대시보드 명세서 보기

en: Timeout for sending data (in seconds)
ko_KR: 데이터 전송 시간 만료 (초 단위)

en: Unable to access Metabase data. Please check plugin configuration.
ko_KR: 메타베이스 자료에 접근할 수 없습니다. 플러그인 구성을 확인하세요.

en: You may want to have a different dashboard url (with https for example) than the host (used to push the data)
ko_KR: (데이터 푸쉬에 사용되는) 호스트와 (예를들면 https를 사용하는) 다른 대시보드 url을 가지길 원하는 것 같습니다

en: username (metabase admin)
ko_KR: 사용자명 (메타베이스 관리자)
